CAREFREE

Brian Buttler
PO Box 792
(608) 287-6313
bbutler6313@gmail.com
Phillip A. Pfaffly
Pfaffy Law
PO Box 6004
7822 E Stagecoach Pass, 85377
(612) 349-5224
Phil.pfaffly@gmail.com

COTTONWOOD

Joseph E. McGarry
1370 S La Jolla Way, 86326-4785
jmcgarrey@suddenlink.net

FLAGSTAFF

Bruce S. Griffin
Giffen & Stevens Law Firm, PLLC
609 N Humphreys St Ste 300, 86001-3023
(928) 226-0165
griffen@flagstaff-lawyer.com

FOUNTAIN HILLS

James L. Donohue (emer)
13013 N Panorama Dr Unit 224, 85268-4072
(480) 816-0736
donohuejn@aol.com

GLOBE

Anna C. Ortiz
390 S Hill St 85501-2269
PO Box 612 85502-0612
(928) 425-7311
annaortiz56@gmail.com

MARANA

Jerome K. Groark (ret.)
5176 W Heritage Gateway Pl 85658-4042
(847) 977-6835
jngroark1@comcast.net

PEORIA

Donald E. Shely
27629 N 129th Ln, 85383-2867
(231) 526-5039
deshely@aol.com

PHOENIX

Shawn K. Aiken
Shawn Aiken PLLC
5090 N 40th St, Ste 207, 85018-9184
(602) 718-3340
shawn@shawnaiken.com
Neil C. Alden
Jardine Baker Hickman Houston
330 N Central Ave, Ste 2600 85012-2514
(602) 532-5240
nalden@jbhhlaw.com
Michael A Beale
Beale, Michaels, Slack & Shughart, P.C.
7012 N 18th St, 85020-5502
(602) 650-2468
mab@bmsslaw.com
Michael E. Benchoff
Michael E Benchoff, Ltd.
6121 N 3rd Ave, 85013-1507
(602) 228-1449
mbenchoff@aol.com
Gary Bendinger
Lewis Roca Rothberger Christie LLP
201 E Washington St, Ste 1200, 85004-2595
(602) 262-5353
gbendinger@lrrc.com
James R. Broening
Broening Oberg Woods & Wilson
2800 N Central Ave, Ste 1600, 85004-1047
jrb@bowwlaw.com
Stephen A. Bullington
Jones, Skelton & Hochuli, P.L.C.
Two Renaissance Square
40 N Central Ave Ste 2700, 85004-1047
sbullington@jshfirm.com
Thomas P. Burke II
Udall Law Firm LLP
2198 E Camelback Rd Ste 375, 85016
(602) 222-4848
tburke@udalllaw.com
Howard R. Cabot
Perkins Coie LLP
2901 N Central Ave Ste 2000, 85012-2740
(602) 351-8235
hcabot@perkinscoie.com
W. Thomas Coghill, JR (ret.)
715 W Moon Valley Dr, 85023-6234
(602) 93-6842
tcoghill@cox.net
James R. Condo
Snell & Wilmer LLP
One Arizona Center
400 E. Van Buren Street, Ste 1900 85004
(602) 382-6353
jcondo@swlaw.com
Katherine M. Corcoran
Broening Oberg Woods & Wilson, P.C.
2800 N Central Ave, Ste 1600 85004-1047
(602) 271-7753
kmc@bowwlaw.com
Vaughn A. Crawford
Snell & Wilmer L.L.P.
One Arizona Center
400 E Van Buren St Ste 1900 85004-2280
(602) 382-6000
vcrawford@swlaw.com
Paul F. Eckstein
Perkins Coie LLP
2901 N Central Ave, Ste 2000 85012-2740
(602) 351-8222
peckstein@perkinscoie.com
John D. Everroad (ret.)
33 E San Miguel Ave, 85012-1336
(602) 274-3139
pjeverroad@cox.net
Phil Gerard
The Cavanagh Law Firm
1850 N Central Ave, Ste 2400 85004-4579
(602) 322-4016
pgerard@cavanaghlaw.com
Paul J. Giancola
Snell & Wilmer L.L.P.
One Arizona Center
400 E Van Buren St, St 1900 85004-2280
(602) 322-4016
pgiancola@swlaw.com
Jordan Green
Perkins Coie LLP
2901 N Central Ave Ste 2000, 85012-2740
(602) 351-8422
jgreen@rmglaw.com
Peter A. Guerrero (ret.)
2256 N 15th Ave, 85007-1416
(602) 989-7302
pete@rmglaw.com
Anthony J. Hancock
Beaugureau, Hancock, Stoll & Schwartz, P.C.
302 E Coronado Rd, 85004
(602) 977-7742
ahancock@bhsslaw.com
Ed Hendricks, SR. (ret.)
7601 N Central Ave, Unit 33, 85020-4082
(602) 977-7742
ahancock@bhsslaw.com
Tom Henze
Henze Cook Murphy, PLLC
722 E Osborn Rd, Ste 120, 85014-5275
(602) 956-1730
tom@henzecookmurphy.com
Jill A. Herman
Herman Goldstein
1850 E Thunderbird Rd, 85022-5730
(602) 569-8200
jillaherman@gmail.com
Ralph E. Hunsaker (ret.)
1850 N Central Ave, Ste 2400, 85004-4579
(602) 515-2256
rehunsaker@cox.net
Frank E. Lesselyong (ret.)
Kleinman, Lesselyong & Novak
382 E Palm Ln, 85004-1531
(602) 252-4861
flesselyong@klnlaw.com
Diane M. Lucas
Hill, Hall & DeCiancio
3131 E Clarendon Ave, Ste 107, 85016-7069
(602) 663-9227
diane@dianemlucaspc.com
Joseph E. Mais
Perkins Coie LLP
2901 N Central Ave, Ste 200, 85012-2740
(602) 351-8280
jmais@perkinscoie.com
William J. Maledon
Osborn Maledon PA
The Phoenix Plaza
2929 N Central Ave Fl 21, 85012-2782
(602) 640-9331
wmaledon@omlaw.com
John T Masterson
Jones, Skelton & Hochuli, P.L.C.
Two Renaissance Square
40 N Central Ave, St 2700, 85004-4498
(602) 263-7330
A. Melvin McDonald
Jones, Skelton & Hochuli, P.L.C.
Two Renaissance Square
40 N Central Ave, Ste 2700, 85004-4498
(602) 263-1760
mmcdonald@jshfirm.com
Paul J. McGoldrick
Shorall McGoldrick Brinkmann
1232 E Missouri Ave, 85014-2912
(602) 230-5429
paulmcgoldrick@ smbattorneys.com
Patrick McGroder III
Beus Gilbert PLLC
701 N 44th St, 85008-6504
(480) 429-3004
p3@beusgilbert.com
John A. Michaels
Beale, Michaels, Slack & Shughart, P.C.
7012 N 18th St, 85020-5502
(602) 650-2465
jam@bmsslaw.com
David H. Miller (ret.)
34307 N 25th Dr, 85085-5018
(623) 594-9036
umlaw73@gmail.com
Michael J. O'Connor
SRP
1521 N Project Dr, 85281-1206
PO Box 52025 Pab 234, 85072-2025
(602) 236-5553
Michael.oconnor@srpnet.com
Randy Papetti
Lewis Roca Rothgerber Christie LLP
201 E Washington St Ste 1200, 85004-2595
(602) 262-5337
rpapetti@lrrc.com
Frank A Parks
Sanders & Parks, P.C.
3030 N 3rd St, 85012-3074
(602) 532-5782
fap45@hotmail.com
Richard S. Plattner
Plattner Verderame
316 E Flower St, 85012-2612
(602) 266-2002
rplattner@pvazlaw.com
Dimitra Hotis Sampson
US Attorney's Office, District of Arizona
40 N Central Ave, Ste 1800, 85004-4449
(602) 514-7567
dimity.sampson@usdoj.gov
John M. Sands
Federal Public Defender, District of Arizona
850 W Adams St, Ste 201, 85007-2759
(602) 382-2742
Jon_sands@fd.org
Robert J. Shutts
Maricopa County Attorney's Office
301 W Jefferson St Fl 4, 85003-2157
(602) 506-5780
shutts@mcao.maricopa.gov
J. Russell Skelton
Jones, Skelton & Hochuli, P.L.C.
Two Renaissance Square
40 N Central Ave, Ste 270, 85004-4498
(602) 263-1716
rskelton@jshfirm.com
K. Thomas Slack
Beale, Micheaels, Slack & Shughart, P.C.
7012 N 18th St, 85020-5502
(602) 650-2466
tslack@bmsslaw.com
Phillip H. Stanfield
Jones, Skelton & Hochuli P.L.C.
Two Renaissance Square
40 N. Central Ave, Ste 2700, 85004-4498
(602) 263-1745
Georgia A. Staton
Jones, Skelton, Hochuli, P.L.C.
Two Renaissance Square
40 N Central Ave, Ste 2700, 85004-4498
(602) 263-1752
gstaton@jshfirm.com
The Hon. James A. Teilborg
United States District Court
401 W. Washington St, Ste 523, 85003-2154
(602) 322-7560
James_teilborg@
azd.uscourts.gov
The Hon. Timothy Thomason
Maricopa County Superior Court
201 W Jefferson St Ste 704 85003-2205
(480) 861-9530
thomasont@
superiorcourt.maricopa.gov
Thomas L. Toone
Beer & Toone P.C.
76 E Mitchell Dr, 85012-2330
(602) 263-0900
tomtoone@beer-toone.com
Jeffrey A. Williams
Federal Public Defender, District of Arizona
850 W Adams St, Ste 201, 85007-2759
(602) 818-6493
jeffery_williams@fd.org
Lonnie J. Williams, Jr.
Stinson LLP
1850 N Central Ave, Ste 2100, 85004-4527
(602) 212-8505
lonnie.williams@stinson.com
Elliot G. Wolfe
Palumbo Wolfe & Palumbo, P.C.
2800 N Central Ave, Ste 1400, 85004-1045
(602) 265-5777
ewolfe@palumbowolfe.com

PRESCOTT

Michael R. Murphy
Michael R Murphy, PLLC
325 W Gurley St, Ste 102, 86301-3601
PO Box 591 86302-0591
(928) 445-6860
mmurphy@mshwlaw.com
Robert E. Schmitt
Murphy, Schmitt, Hathaway & Wilson PLLC
325 W Gurley St, Ste 102, 86301-3601
PO Box 591, 86302-0591
(928) 445-6860
rschmitt@mshwlaw.com
The Hon. Philip E. Toci
146 Summit Point Dr, 86303-4367
192 Sheffield Dr, 86303-8820
(928) 771-8002
pdtoci@cableone.net
Steven K. Tolman (ret.)
132 3rd Ave E, 83301-6202
192 Sheffield Dr, 86303-8820
(208) 731-5566
stolman@powerstolman.com

SCOTTSDALE

Mark S. Clark (ret.)
8315 E Vista De Valle, 85255-4235
(480) 515-1388
mark.s.clark@gmail.com
D. Reid Garrey
Evans Garrey, PLLC
(480) 208-3290
rgarrey@evansgarrey.com
Winn L. Sammons
Sammons ADR
8145 E Questa Rd, 85255-2854
(480) 912-1590
winn@sammonsadr.com
Irving W. Zirbel (ret.)
Zirbel Law Offices, P.C.
8145 E Evans Rd, Ste 1, 85260-3645
PO Box 14828, 85267-3645
(480) 951-8412
craigzirbel@yahoo.com

SURPRISE

Edmund P. Sedivy, Jr. (ret.)
16319 W Mission Cove Ln, 85374-5137
(406) 586-6367
smedivy@montana.net

TEMPE

Peter G. Kline
Crawford & Kline PLC
1920 E Southern Ave, Ste 101, 85282-7537
(480) 491-5100
pkline@crawford-kline.com

TUBAC

Roderick C. Lankler (ret.)
PO Box 1888, 85646-1888
(520) 398-9714
rodandbarb@comcast.net

TUCSON

The Hon. Maria S Aguilera
U.S. District Court, District of Arizona
405 W Congress St, Ste 5650 (85701-5054)
(520) 205-4630
Maria_aguilera@azd.uscourts.gov
Peter Akmajian
Schmidt, Sethi & Akmajian
The Cambric Corporate Center
1790 E River Rd, Ste 300, 85718-5958
(520) 790-5600
pakmajian@azinjurylaw.com
The Hon. David C. Bury
U.S. District Court, District of Arizona
405 W Congress St, Ste 1500, 85701-5010
(520) 205-4560
David_bury@
azd.uscourts.gov
Dan Cavett
Cavett & Fulton, PC
6035 E Grant Rd, 85712-2317
(520) 733-0100
dan@cavettandfulton.com
Richard Davis
Mesch, Clark & Rothschild, P.C.
259 N Meyer Ave, 85701-1007
(520) 624-8886
rdavis@mcrazlaw.com
George J. Feulner
George J. Feulner, PC
6230 E Calle Alta Vis, 85715-3103
(520) 548-4424
gjfeulner@gmail.com
Marshall Humphrey III
Humphrey & Petersen, P.C.
3861 E 3rd St, 85716-4646
(520) 795-1900
mhumphrey003@gmail.com
The Hon. Michael A. Lacagnina (ret.)
7100 E River Canyon Rd, 85750-2110
(520) 298-1749
The Hon. John E Lindberg (ret.)
2756 N Martin Ave, 85719-3132
(602) 326-6897
Barry A. MacBan
MacBan Law Offices
1795 E Skyline Dr, Ste 155, 85718-8102
(520) 624-6446
barry@macbanlaw.com
Gerald Maltz
Miller, Pitt, Feldman & McAnally PLC
1 S Church Ave Ste 900, 85701-1627
(520) 792-3836
gmaltz@mpfmlaw.com
Ron Mercaldo
Mercaldo Law Firm
1853 N Kolb Rd, 85715-4900
(520) 624-1400
ron@mercaldo.com
JoJene Mills
Law Offices of JoJene Mills
1670 E River Rd, Ste 270, 85718-5976
(520) 247-4065
jmills@jmillslaw.com
William A. Montgomery (ret.)
1358 E Desert Garden Dr, 85718-7830
(520) 250-2704
motomontgomery@yahoo.com
Michael L. Piccarreta
Piccarreta Davis Keenan Fidel PC
2 E Congress St, Ste 1000, 85701-1782
(520) 622-6900
mlp@pd-law.com
William N. Poorten III
5866 E South Wilshire Dr, 85711
(520) 461-7741
bpoorten4355@msn.com
Michael J. Rusing
Rusing Lopez & Lizardi, PLLC
6363 N Swan Rd, Ste 151, 85718-3637
(520) 545-1670
mrusing@rllaz.com
Ted A. Schmidt
Schmidt, Sethi & Akmajian
The Cambric Corporate Center
1790 E River Rd Ste 300, 85718-5958
tschmidt@azinjurylaw.com
Morton L. Susman (ret.)
4361 N Desert View Dr (85750-6622
(520) 749-0686
mort99@msn.com
Burr Udall
Udall Law Firm LLP
4801 E Broadway Blvd Ste 400 (85711-3638)
(520) 623-4353
Laura E. Udall
Cooper & Udall
136 W Simpson St (85701-2244)
(520) 770-1414
ludall@coopertudall.com
Rick A Unklesbay
Pima County Attorney's Office
32 N Stone Ave, Fl 14, 85701-1458
(520) 724-5704
rickunk@gmail.com
Jeffrey Willis
Snell & Wilmer, LLP
1 S. Church Ave, Ste 1500, 85701-1630
(520) 882-1231
Gene Zlaket (ret.)
PO Box 40246
(520) 465-4730
genzla@yahoo.com
Thomas A. Zlaket
Thomas A Zlaket PLLC
310 S Williams Blvd, Ste 170, 85711-7700
(520) 750-0250
tom@zlaketlaw.com